IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS DIVISION

In re:	§
	§ Case No.
[Debtor(s)' Names],	§ (Chapter 13)
	§
Debtor(s).	§

ORDER APPROVING SALE OF EXEMPT PROPERTY

The Debtor(s) have filed an Ex Parte Motion to Sell Exempt Property (the "Motion"). Paragraph 19 of the chapter 13 plan that was confirmed by this Court provides that the Debtor(s) are authorized to sell this property without the need for a further court order. Accordingly, the Court sees no need for a hearing on the motion. This order is issued to provide further assurances to the parties to the proposed transaction.

It is therefore ordered that:

- 1. The Debtor(s) are authorized to sell the property described on Exhibit "A" to this Order.
 - 2. All liens must be paid at closing, in accordance with state law.
 - 3. The property may not be sold unless all liens are paid at closing.
- 4. The balance of the proceeds shall be paid to the Debtor(s). Within 14 days following the closing of any sale of real property pursuant to this order, the Debtor(s) must provide to the Chapter 13 Trustee a copy of the final closing statement. Any non-exempt proceeds received from the sale must be paid to the Trustee. Unless the sale was privately closed, the closing statement must be the statement issued by the title company or closing agent handling the sale. If the property that was sold was exempted as a homestead solely under Texas law, any proceeds of the sale that are not reinvested in a qualifying Texas homestead within 6 months of the closing of the sale must be paid to the Trustee within 14 days after the expiration of the 6-month period. If only a portion of the proceeds are reinvested in a qualifying Texas homestead prior to the expiration of the 6-month period, the balance of the proceeds must be paid to the Trustee within 14 days of the closing of the reinvestment.

PROPERTY DESCRIPTION