United States District Court Southern District of Texas ENTERED

November 4, 2024

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT Nathan Ochsner, Clerk of Court SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

By Deputy Clerk

IN THE MATER OF § GENERAL ORDER 2024-6

§ § §

SUBCHAPTER V AND SMALL
BUSINESS CASE ADMINISTRATION

ORDER

- 1. By General Order 2022-5, the Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Texas established a Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee to (i) propose procedures for the administration of subchapter V and small business cases; and (ii) identify issues for consideration by the Court in the formation of future local rules and orders regarding such cases as appropriate.
- 2. The terms of the following members expired on September 30, 2024:

Catherine Curtis
Brendon Singh
Jarrod Martin
Joe Epstein
Julie Koenig
Nancy Masso
Deirdre Carey Brown
Johnie Patterson
Jeannie Andresen
Melissa Green
Carl Barto

3. The following members who's terms will expire September 30, 2025 resigned:

Chirstopher Adams Walter Cicak Robert Lane

4. Based on the recommendations from the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee, the following persons are appointed to the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee:

Timmothy Wentworth

5. Based on the recommendations from the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee, the following persons are re-appointed to the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee:

Brendon Singh

Joe Epstein

Nancy Masso

Jeannie Andresen

Jarrod Martin

6. Effective immediately, the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee is comprised as follows:

NAME	TERM EXPIRATION
Drew McManigle	September 30, 2025
Alicia Barcomb	September 30, 2025
Pete Holzer	September 30, 2025
Brendon Singh, Chair	September 30, 2026
Jarrod Martin	September 30, 2026
Joe Epstein	September 30, 2026
Nancy Masso	September 30, 2026
Jeanie Andresen	September 30, 2026
Timmothy Wentworth	September 30, 2026

- 7. Any substitutions or additions must be approved by the Court.
- 8. Judges Rodriguez and Norman shall serve as advisory members of the Committee.

Signed: November 04, 2024

Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge