UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF A COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2023-7

By Deputy Clerk

<u>ORDER</u>

Under Volume I7, Chapter 2, Section 240.20 of the *Guide to Judiciary Policy*, the following will serve as members of the Court Security Committee for the Southern District of Texas:

District Judge Andrew S. Hanen, Chair Chief District Judge Randy Crane Circuit Judge Jennifer Elrod District Judge Nelva Gonzales Ramos Chief Bankruptcy Judge Eduardo Rodriguez Magistrate Judge Dena Palermo The United States Marshal The United States Marshal The United States Attorney The Federal Public Defender The Clerk of the Court The Clerk of the Court The Chief United States Probation Officer The United States Trustee A Representative of the General Services Administration A Representative of the Federal Protective Service

ORDERED this the 27th day of March, 2023.

CHIEF JUDGE

United States District Court Southern District of Texas ENTERED

March 27, 2023 Nathan Ochsner, Clerk of Court

\$ \$ \$