United States District Court Southern District of Texas ENTERED

## UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

October 27, 2022

Nathan Ochsner, Clerk of Court

IN THE MATTER OF § By Deputy Clerk § GENERAL ORDER 2022-5

SUBCHAPTER V AND SMALL §
BUSINESS CASE ADMINISTRATION §

## **ORDER**

1. The Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Texas establishes a Subchapter V and Small Business Case Committee to (i) propose procedures for the administration Subchapter V and small business cases; and (ii) identify issues for consideration by the Court in the formation of future local rules and orders regarding such cases as appropriate.

## 2. The initial members of the Committee are:

<u>Name</u>	Term Expiration
Catherine Curtis, Co-Chairperson	September 30, 2023
Brendon Singh, Co-Chairperson	September 30, 2023
Jarrod Martin	September 30, 2023
Joseph Epstein	September 30, 2023
Julie Koenig	September 30, 2023
Chad Cowan	September 30, 2024
Deirdre Brown	September 30, 2024
Johnie Patterson	September 30, 2024
Jeannie Andresen	September 30, 2024
Melissa Green	September 30, 2024
Carl Barto	September 30, 2024
Drew McManigle	September 30, 2025
Alicia Barcomb	September 30, 2025

<u>Name</u>	Term Expiration
Miriam Goott	September 30, 2025
Walter Cicack	September 30, 2025
Christopher Adams	September 30, 2025
Pete Holzer	September 30, 2025
Robert Lane	September 30, 2025

Any substitutions or additions to the Committee must be approved by the Court.

3. Judges Rodriguez and Norman shall serve as advisory members of the Committee.

SIGNED at Houston, Texas on October 27, 2022.

David R. Jones

Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge