United States District Court Southern District of Texas ENTERED

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

December 23 2020

David J. Bradley, Clerk of Court

By Deputy Clerk

§ §

IN THE MATTER OF \$
THE APPOINTMENT OF A \$
COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE \$

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2020-31

ORDER

Under Volume I7, Chapter 2, Section 240.20 of the *Guide to Judiciary Policy*, the following will serve as members of the Court Security Committee for the Southern District of Texas:

District Judge Andrew S. Hanen, Chair

Chief District Judge Lee H. Rosenthal

Circuit Judge Jennifer Elrod

District Judge Randy Crane

District Judge David S. Morales

Chief Bankruptcy Judge David R. Jones

Magistrate Judge John Kazen

The United States Marshal

The United States Attorney

The Federal Public Defender

The Clerk of the Court

The Chief United States Probation Officer

The United States Trustee

A Representative of the General Services Administration

A Representative of the Federal Protective Service

ORDERED this the 23rd day of December 2020.

LEE H. ROSENTHAL

CHIEF JUDGE