UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

Entered July 12, 1995

APPOINTMENT OF DISTRICT COURT ADVISORY GROUP UNDER THE CIVIL JUSTICE REFORM ACT OF 1990

RE:

GENERAL ORDER NO. 1995-10

0 **R D E R**

The original Civil Justice Reform Act Advisory Group was appointed by Order of the Court on February 22, 1991. The statute, 28 U.S.C. § 478(c) limits the term of service to four years. By vote of the Judges of the Southern District of Texas, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the District Court Advisory Group under the provisions of the Civil Justice Reform Act of 1990.

- 1. 1. Richard Crews, Attorney, Corpus Christi
- 2. 2. Roland E. Dahlin II, Federal Public Defender, Houston
- 3. Anthony Griffin, Attorney, Galveston
 - 4. Russell Hawkins, Fayez Sarofim Investments, Houston
- 5. M. James Henderson, Executive Vice-President, Methodist
 - 6. Gaynelle G. Jones, United States Attorney, Houston
 - 7. Robert Klawetter, Attorney, Houston
 - 8. Lynn Liberato, Attorney, Houston
 - 9. Marjorie A. Meyers, Attorney, Houston
 - 10. Dorina Ramos, Attorney, McAllen
 - 11. Donato D. Ramos, Attorney, Laredo
 - 12. Larry Sachnowitz, Advertising Agency, Houston
 - 13. John H. Smither, Attorney, Houston
 - 14. H. Martin Wickliff, Jr., Attorney, Houston
 - 15. Francisco J. Zabarte, Attorney, Brownsville

SIGNED this 12th day of July, 1995 at Houston, Texas.

/Signed/ Norman W. Black Chief Judge