United States District Court Southern District of Texas ENTERED

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS Nathan Ochsner, Clerk of Court

By Deputy Clerk

IN THE MATTER OF§SUBCHAPTER V AND SMALL§BUSINESS CASE ADMINISTRATION§

GENERAL ORDER 2023-12

ORDER

1. By General Order 2022-5, the Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Texas established a Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee to (i) propose procedures for the administration of subchapter V and small business cases; and (ii) identify issues for consideration by the Court in the formation of future local rules and orders regarding such cases as appropriate.

2. The terms of the following members expired on September 30, 2023:

Catherine Curtis, Co-Chairperson Brendon Singh, Co-Chairperson Jarrod Martin Joseph Epstein Julie Koenig

3. The following members will no longer serve on the committee.

Miriam Goott

4. Based on the recommendations from the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee, the following persons are appointed to the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee:

Nancy Masso

5. Effective immediately, the Subchapter V and Small Business Case Administration Committee is comprised as follows:

Term Expiration: September 30, 2024

Catherine Curtis, Co-Chairperson Brendon Singh, Co-Chairperson Jarrod Martin Joseph Epstein Julie Koenig Nancy Masso Deirdre Brown Johnie Patterson Jeannie Andresen Melissa Green Carl Barto

Term Expiration: September 30, 2025

Drew McManigle Alicia Barcomb Walter Cicack Christopher Adams Pete Holzer Robert Lane

6. Any substitutions or additions must be approved by the Court.

7. Judges Rodriguez and Norman shall serve as advisory members of the Committee.

SIGNED October 23, 2023

- Such V Mis

Eduardo V. Rodriguez Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge