Home | Site Map | Contact
-
Tentative Hearing Dates for TMT Procurement Corporation

This is a TENTATIVE schedule of Bankruptcy Court dates for TMT Procurement Corporation; 13-33763. It is provided only for the general information of counsel and is subject to change at any time. Any dates that are more than 60 days in the future should be considered only a tentative planning estimate. All parties are referred to the docket of this case for official scheduling information. The following days shall be "Hearing Days" as announced in court on June 24, 2013.

All hearings will be held at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

Wednesday, May 21

Tuesday, May 27

Monday, June 2

Monday, June 9

(There is not a hearing date for the week of June 16)

Wednesday, June 25

Tuesday, July 1

(There is not a hearing date for the week of July 7)

Tuesday, July 15

Monday, July 21

Tuesday, July 29

Monday, August 4

(There is not a hearing date for the week of August 11)

Wednesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 27

Proposed Agenda for Next Hearing

Submit Proposed Hearing Agenda